News & Updates

Congrats to Minnesota National Homebrew Competition Winners

NHC winners have been announced, and we’re glad to see that once again, Minnesota was well represented, including the Meadmaker of the Year award for Thomas Eibner of the St. Paul Homebrewers Club. Other top-three winners include Tim Stuemke (Dark Lager), Chris Smith (German Wheat & Rye Beer), Justin Dexheimer (Sour Ale), Sean Kampshoff (Spice/Herb/Vegetable Beer), Thomas Eibner (Melomel) x2 (Other Mead) and Steve Fletty (Other Mead) x2. Congrats guys!